Utah Tech University

Faculty

Display image of Rhiannon Bent

Rhiannon Bent

Department Chair
Assistant Professor

Email: Rhiannon.Bent@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7816
Office: JEN 180

Display image of Jud Burkett

Jud Burkett

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Jud.Burkett@utahtech.edu

Display image of Jennifer Kohler

Jennifer Kohler

Instructor

Email: Jennifer.Kohler@utahtech.edu
Phone: 702-630-3859
Office: Jennings 149

Display image of Erin Ortiz

Erin Ortiz

Assistant Professor

Email: Erin.Ortiz@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4268
Office: JEN 176

Display image of Nathan Snow

Nathan Snow

Assistant Professor

Email: Nathan.Snow@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4313
Office: JEN 181

PRODUCTION STAFF

Display image of Melissa Anderson

Melissa Anderson

CEC Public Information Producer

Email: Melissa.Anderson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4325
Office: JEN136

Display image of Lauren Golden

Lauren Golden

Video/Broadcast Production Coordinator

Email: Lauren.Golden@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7875
Office: JEN 172

Display image of Shawn Denevan

Shawn Denevan

Director of 91.3 FM The Blaze

Email: Shawn.Denevan@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4319
Office: JEN 107

Display image of James Farnsworth

James Farnsworth

Engineer

Email: James.Farnsworth@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7875
Office: JEN 166

Display image of Marcus Farnsworth

Marcus Farnsworth

Executive Producer

Email: Marcus.Farnsworth@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7637
Office: JEN 172

STAFF

Display image of Bryan P. Jacobs

Bryan P. Jacobs

Academic Advisor

Email: Bryan.Jacobs@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4278
Office: JEN 129

Display image of Becky Moore

Becky Moore

Administrative Assistant

Email: Becky.Moore@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4320
Office: JEN 130

Default female avatar

Lauryn Perkins

Marketing and Webpage Coordinator

Email: lauryn.perkins@utahtech.edu
Office: Jennings Main Office